Your ideas really do matter
When posting a receipt to UB2 with Cash Management, the alert "You have an overpayment and must distribute the payment!" appears whenever the customer pays extra. This is fairly common, and the system automatically distributes the extra to the customers account as a credit memo anyway, so the user doesn't need to do anything else. I would like a "Do Not Show Again" checkbox for the message to prevent it from reappearing.